2020-21 Arrow Basketball schedule
                                           C-Squad games @ 4:45
                                                   B-squad games @ 6:00
                                                   Varsity games @ 7:30


Thursday, Jan 14 Minnewaska Away  postponed
Friday, Jan 15 Windom Away  W 69-57
Tuesday, Jan 19 Redwood Valley Home L 58-56
Friday, Jan 22 Worthington Home L 60-50
Monday, Jan 25 Fairmont Home W-53-39
Friday, Jan 29 Jackson County Home W 81-53
Tuesday, Feb 2 Marshall Home L 22-57
Monday, Feb 8 SWMC Away L 68-64
Tuesday, Feb 9 Luverne Away W 64-51
Tuesday, Feb 16 Worthington Away L 30-44
Friday, Feb 19 Redwood Valley Away L 51-62
Monday, Feb 22 Windom Home W 76-69 OT
Thursday, Feb 25 MCC Away 3:40
Monday, March 1 Minnewaska Away 2:15
Tuesday, March 2 Jackson County Away 2:35
Friday, March 5 St James Away 2:15
Monday, March 8 Marshall Away 3:15
Thursday, March 11 Luverne Home  
Friday, March 12 Big South Crossover Home  
Thursday, March 18 Playoffs (Quarterfinals)
7:00
High Seed  
Saturday, March 20 Playoffs (Semis)
7:00
High Seed  
Tuesday, March 23 Playoffs (Subsection finals)
7:00
High Seed  
Friday, March 26 Playoffs (Section Finals)
7:00
Neutral Site