Practice Schedule
                                                                               
     FEBRUARY      PRACTICE    SCHEDULE              
           
Mon, Feb 22 Tues, Feb 23 Wed, Feb 24 Thur, Feb 25 Friday, Feb 26 Sat, Feb 27
B WINDOM B & G-3:15-5:00 B & G-3:15-5:00
 
B @ MCC B 3:15 - 5:00  
Mon, March 1 Tues, March 2 Wed, March 3 Thurs, March 4 Friday, March 5 Sat, March 6
B @ Minnewaska B @ JCC
 
B & G 3:15-5:00
 
B & G 3:15-5:00
 
B@ ST James
 
B -8:00-10:00