2014-2015 Team Picture
The Arrows Wrestlers put together another Championship day at The Flandreau Booster Club Tournament, sixth year in a row. Michael Suda and Blake Wolters won individual championships , Garrett Ploeger, Will Smith, and Jake Haubrich each finised runner up. Logan Steenstra and Cole Staples were third, Grant Budden, Carson Wipf, Jacoby Hunt, McKinley Bush,  and Jacob Gelderman finished fourth.

                                            Flandreau 2014  
                   State Qualifiers 
 Brady Bos 
5th place
152  lbs 
Suda Podium
 Michael Suda
 5th place
113 lbs 
Will Smith State Qualifier
 150        kor100
 Brady Bos - 150th win                      Walker Kor -  100th win
Head Coach: Brian Bos


Assistant Coaches: Gary Haupert, Shane Reinhard, Scott Sterud


Last Modified on December 7, 2014